Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
463 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Update on Medication needed ASAP
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Caldwell is patient and has excellent patient bedside manners.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very productive and understanding.
Archie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
She's a great doctor and she's listening to you.
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent as usual. Dr. Caldwell is a. Great. Physician. So. Caring, she take good care of her patients.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great
Rise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Caldwell has been my PCP for years now and is the consummate professional in all she does. Very kindhearted and intentional with her patients…she is now my husbands primary as well and everyone knows how it’s almost impossible to get husbands to go to the doctor! She’s the best.
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Always pleasant clean staff very nice doctors on point gets to the problem take good care of there patients
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Wonderful staff, compassionate medical guidance!
Emmie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Everyone is very knowledgeable I enjoy talking to everyone. my doctor is very concerned when you mention something about your health and what’s going on happened to see them every time I go.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional only 15 minute wait before I could see the Doctor No wait time.
Fred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Everyone was so nice
Hermelinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Called for earliest appointment and always have one for the next day. Dr. J. j. Caldwell has been my Dr. For 13 years and I’m very grateful for my results and my health. Thank you
Alzina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
It was so enjoyable. The two young people that assisted me in the lane really made my visit so comfortable. They had great people skills.
Ricky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Best doctor I ever had. She is professional and hard working.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Wonderful Dr and staff
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Caldwell is top notch in her care and concern. I always feel that she listens to me as well as recalls previous issues from past appointments. Her office staff is great and I feel like I am in good hands when I visit.
Debra F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Nothing gets done. I find myself calling the weeks and months after my appt. and still nothing, it's frustrating to keep aking for help repeatedly.I'm looking for a new Doctor.
Martin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Provided referral service to others professional