Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
463 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The experience with the doctor was great.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Caldwell has a great staff and she is just an amazing Doctor. When walk into her office you just feel like you are at home and all your cares and concerns just goes away. Great job Dr Caldwell and best wishes for a Happy and Blessed Holiday Season!
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Very efficient and timely
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Patience ,theoral ,friendly , accuracy It's all what I want in a doctor
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very nice answer all questions very manorable li love it very attendant
Foster B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great Aura, the comfort level brings confidence in all or any aspect needing medical professional assistance.... Highly Recommend...
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Jennifer Johnson- Caldwell, MD, she's absolutely
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell is an excellent and caring doctor.
Ralph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Our conversation was good and enlightening. After being with my previous Primary Care Physician for so long I felt she maybe the best choice my Agent has matched me with.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very pleasant, very professional staff, Dr. did not rush my visit, ask if I had any new problems, actually did an assessment on me. Highly recommended!!!!!
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I love the time Dr. spent with me. I didn't feel rushed and she allowed me time to actually conversate.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very personable, great communication of information involving patient. Very concise explanations. Looking forward to long relationship.
Ralph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
My experience as a patient was exactly as I expected. We had a great conversation and I feel our new relationship will continue to grow as we move forward.
Christian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I'm thrilled to share my amazing experience at Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell, MD clinic. Dr. Johnson-Caldwell and her team provided exceptional care, demonstrating expertise and genuine concern for my well-being. The clinic's atmosphere is welcoming, and I left feeling confident in the quality of service received. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a positive and professional healthcare experience!
Gloria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Johnson Caldwell is wonderful. That rude young man who did my scripts need to be more patient when asked questions. I called to confirm all my scripts we issued. Because only two of the four were showing. I only mentioned the ones I did not see. When he sent them, one was still missing. How was I to know he did not read the Dr.s orders and only sent two and was not going to go back and make sue he got it right. This is the last time he will speak to me like I did something wrong. He was rude last year when I asked questions. He needs to be more respectful to Dr. Caldwell’s patients.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr was awesome and gave me a lot of info and love her service
Antoine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I’m extremely satisfied with my Dr Visit . Very knowledgeable and helpful also easy to communicate with . I have found my PCP!!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Kind carrying, professional, patient . On time taking care of all your needs all your scheduling and prescriptions called in . Professional and caring to all of your needs and making sure that all tests that is required is set up and take time to explain to you required to your health everything every test that is needed. Staff is wonderful amazing so kind.
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Your Staff is awesome and caring with love ❤️