Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Provided referrals to contact. Doctor takes time to go over health issues and ask questions.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr.Johnson-Caldwell is the BEST
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
She the doctor i have ever seem
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell is very kind and always gives me plenty of time at my visit.
Clumy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Great friendly staff and Dr Johnson-Caldwell is always on time with my appointments. There is no better doctor.
Mark S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Well, this was a LOT more thorough than my physicals have been in past years. Good on her! My stomach still hurts, but I am not sure if time or meds dids this. Either wqay, I am glad I don't just have to "freeze" and get through it. (Seriously, I have never had stomach aches so bad.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Great doctor!
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell has an awesome staff. Always very pleasant and prompt.
Audrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Was on time great manners didn't feel rushed and answer all my questions so I understood them
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr.Caldwell is a caring doctor. She takes good care of her patients. Her staff is also very good. She listens to you and diagnose what ever ails you.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Friendly staff, felt listened to and respected. Overall a positive experience
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Went in for an annual Dr. Caldwell is very kind and attentive. I really like her bedside manner felt empowered to ask questions not rushed. Glad she's my doctor.
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
My appt.was very nice.
Mayen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I always love my visits with Dr. Johnson-Caldwell. She shows a genuine interest in my well-being and has awesome bedside manners. You are not herded in and out nor are you made to feel as in your concerns unimportant. She’s great!
Yulisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
my visit with the doctor is always present she listens to everything that I have to say and give me all my prescriptions for my health
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell is very thorough and easy to talk to. She exhibits empathy and concern for her patients.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Caldwell was as courteous as always. She was very caring and thorough. She asked and answered questions to make sure we were on the same page and made suggestions for me to get healthier. Great overall experience and awesome doctor!
Araceli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr and Staff are very nice and friendly. Dr is wonderful love the way she listens to you and gets happy seeing you happy.
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Caldwell- Johnson is the best, most knowledgeable doctor I have had in many years. She truly cares for her patients, treats them like human beings, and goes above and beyond to help us. I truly appreciate her and her whole staff. Thank you.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Professional, Kind, Listener, Caring, Patient with a smile . Pace time perfect, helpful,thankful.