Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
474 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell is effective; safe; people-centred; timely; equitable; integrated; and efficient. Provide exceptional care and always putting her patients first. Truly appreciated as a doctor.” “I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for her unwavering dedication and compassionate care. Thank you for being an exceptional doctor.”
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My visit is always attentive and very welcome And understanding of how I feel And to make me feel better about what ever is that I need to talk about And take care of my health and I really appreciate that she's care And put me And my health ah porthory
Nancy H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great doctor & good office staff!
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I scheduled a visit with Dr. Johnson-Caldwell after having moved to Houston recently. She and her staff were very pleasant, thorough, and even accommodated me when I arrived late for my appointment. Dr. Johnson-Caldwell’s demeanor was respectful and reassuring, which made me feel comfortable throughout the visit. I would recommend her to others in search of a primary care physician in downtown Houston.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Caldwell really takes the time to listen to what concerns are really does her best to solve them. She takes her job serious.
Arthurine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
The care that I receive from Dr. Johnson-Caldwell has and continues to be awesome. She is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The staff makes you feel like family and I feel satisfied with each visit.
Delores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She l dr. Johnson Caldwell listens very well to her patience. She’s good with her patience she’s kind to her patient. She understands her patient and I believe everybody to come to her. She tries to do the very very best she can for you as much as she can in her professor thank God thank God for Dr. Jennifer Johnson Caldwell Johnson may God forever keep her with us.
Marta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Great staff and patients are greets with a smile, the doctor is like an angel. I recommend this doctor to new patients.
Lanicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Everyone is always so welcoming, you know the staff by first name. Dr. Caldwell always makes me feel comfortable, and is very knowledgeable. She picks up on things, other professionals miss.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Compassionate and really listens and gives good advice..doesn't make you feel bad for missed appointments or getting off track with meds or health routines..but helps you restart needed care.
Vernita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Speaking as my mother's caregiver, and advocate. Our concerns are met with thoughtful, timely and clear responses.. Thanks again for being and I Tegra part of my mom's care team
Sandra C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell office is amazing. I was in a serious car wreck. I called the office and they got me in immediately. After the visit her front office employee did everything possible to get me to an orthopedic doctor the same day. I am so thankful to her and office staff.
Eddie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The absolute best total experience with doctors including staff I have had. I trust them implicitedly.
Mathilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My visit with Dr Robin Boliver-Campbell was awesome. She covered my history in detail and recommended even more for my complete well being.
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Professional and thorough!
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I had an excellent visit with her and her staff. Thank You Dr. Caldwell
Corliss R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The staff was very friendly and nice
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
She's great! I never feel rushed. All of my questions and concerns are addressed during my visit. Little to if any wait unlike other doctors where you wait 30 minutes to an hour to be seen for 5 minutes.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Johnson is an excellent doctor and has excellent staff members who all work together to make a visit pleasant. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and patient. Dr. Johnson pays close attention to your needs and answers questions you may have. I will definitely recommend her to anyone.
Ebbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Johnson has excellent staff members who work alongside of her. They are very knowledgeable and professional and very patient. Dr. Johnson makes you feel very comfortable and is willing to listen to whatever your concerns are. She also answers every question you may have. She is awesome.