Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Othello B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
My first visit with Dr. Johnson-Caldwell was so personable I felt as if she has been my doctor for many years.
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Doctor that Listens to her patient and finds a solution. God Bless You and may he protect you. In JESUS Name.. Amen
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Caldwell and her staff are exemplary.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
my experience with the doctor was very pleasant whenever you let her know you have some type of problem she sits with you and allow you to explain your situation or whatever your sicknesses are and then she give her diagnosis or set up any other appointments you might need to help get your situation resolved
Barney G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Prompt and thorough
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Doctor J. J. Caldwell she’s a very professional doctor she listen to what you have the tell her and she give you her best in service.
Tranell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very polite. Courteous. Not a long wait.
Scharlette W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone was Very Attentive. Thank You for Great Service
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very through
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience Very kind and loveable staff.They are very friendly, don't mind going there
Deedra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was so sweet and gave great customer service. Very professional and friendly.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
First time to time patient. Staff was super kind and friendly. Dr was patient and helpful with my laundry list of ailments. Excited to continue with them as my primary providers.
Retha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
All went well on today, no complaints
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Caldwell and her staff are the nicest. They are caring and efficient.
Gwen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent care & patient services
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good appt.
Rochelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
They staff was very kind and the doctor is very sweet.
Delores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great service.
Yulisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The office of Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell are best group of people you will ever meet. The Doctor her self is the best she is there to help with all your health causes and help you understand what's going with your health. If you want a caring Doctor and a great staff, this is place.
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Heartwarming very professional