Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
463 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dra. Johnson-Caldwell is great - attentive and caring, easy to keep the conversation going. The rest of the team is also kind and ready to assist. The wait time was the only issue for me.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent staff
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional!!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Great caring attentive service. And very knowledgeable and in touch with the care of her patients.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good interaction.
Netha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleasant everyone is nice, very informative. I have recommended my sister and nephew . Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
Maricela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
We enjoy my doctors visit at Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell very much. All personnel are efficient, wonderful , caring , patient and very friendly, We enjoy our Dr.'s visit a lot,Dr. Caldwell is patient when she is consulting and very thorough in her examination. We Love Dr. Calwell and all her staff.
Roddrica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Her entire presence made me feel relax and like I could trust her. I often feel intimidated or worried that I’m not being listened to when I go to the doctor but that wasn’t the case with her.
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Caldwell clearly cares for her patients and tries to do best by them, even they (me) act like a moron.
Rise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Love Dr Caldwell and her staff. Always a pleasurable experience.
Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very pleasant
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Johnson Caldwell is an excellent doctor. We are very grateful to everyone at the office.
Gladys K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always treat you with care and patience
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Loved the staff and Dr.Caldwell was very friendly and helpful.
Raiza M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good experience, friendly and respectful treatment, the Dr very good and with an attitude of listening to the patient. I recommend it.
Ebony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very thorough & efficient. Everyone is so nice & polite.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Easy to talk to,very concerned,took time to get all my details and everything going on with me.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a great experience.
Raul M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Yes
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Clean office, friendly staff, and thorough care that felt personal and intentional. I’d definitely recommend this practice especially if you’re looking for a PCP that’s of color.