Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Experience was positive despite the fact the lobby was full when I got there but was still able to be seen in a timely manner.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Jennifer Caldwel is a truly an amazing doctor, she goes above and beyond her duties as a doctor. Last year was a very tough year for me and the beginning of this year, but through her guidance and her her help both physical and mental, I feel like I’m going to be OK now
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great experience
Araceli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Never disappointed when I go to her office
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent doctor. Genuine care for each patient. Has been the only primary care doctor for my entire family representing 4 generations. One of the best, period!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Jennifer Johnson caldwell has been my PCP for about 20 years or so and I would not change, she has always been there for me and always ready to listen, her staff is awesome. So I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a PCP.
Byron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The office team were pleasant and professional. The service and care was prompt, personalized and of high quality!
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good
Lena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr.Johnson is very professional,takes time to listen to your problem.She is pleasant and always smile.She is good to take care of your problem and gives responses.
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell has been my PCP for a number of years. She is a wonderful doctor, compassionate and is very attentive. She offers excellent feedback on health concerns, and I am confident I am receiving excellent medical care.
Laquita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I did have to wait about 50 minutes past my scheduled Appointment time; but, I can appreciate the fact that Dr. Caldwell gives her patience UNRUSHED time with her. Her proficiency is beyond reproach; her attentiveness; her way of relaying Medical jargon so that a Layman (to her profession) can absorb AND comprehend is incomparable. Her serene demeanor never wanes. It's never anything other than PLEASURE to be cared for by Dr. Caldwell.
Youree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Magnificent Doctor
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonderful doctor so easy to talk to. And a wonderful staff
Latressa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very attentive and professional
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
My 06/16/22 office visit was an annual so that Humana would authorize a Lisinopril refill. I informed Dr. Caldwell about my recent care under my oncologist and gastroenterologist. An x-ray had revealed arthritis in my hips, explaining the occasional pain. Dr. C listens well, offers helpful advice, knows and shows sincere interest regarding my daily rituals. An excellent primary care doctor.
Willie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and friendly..
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Caldwell office is well organized, her staff is always so pleasant, Dr Caldwell is very thoughtful and attentive
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
My experience was as it always is great. Caring, knowledgeable, Listening. Always can ask questions. Staff is so. Professional yet down to earth. Excellent staff. Awesome Doctor. I thank. God that he guide me to her to become my. Primary. Physician.
Edna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Experience was of great knowledge of medical advice and of your doctor listening to your needs means a lot.
Lonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Caldwell is a outstanding doctor.she takes her time her patients come first