Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD -  - Internal Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD

Internal Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Johnson-Caldwell MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very thorough & efficient. Everyone is so nice & polite.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Easy to talk to,very concerned,took time to get all my details and everything going on with me.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a great experience.
Raul M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Yes
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Clean office, friendly staff, and thorough care that felt personal and intentional. I’d definitely recommend this practice especially if you’re looking for a PCP that’s of color.
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor and nurse were kind and helpful. They took the time to explain everything. I felt very cared for.
Eddie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonder experience she listen to our questions and answer them.
Anny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everything was excellent. Thanks
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Johnson Caldwell and her staff are amazing professional sweet and caring. I am a new patient never experience such professionalism and a caring staff at the same time. Dr Johnson Caldwell made me feel at ease and she definitely helped me with my problems. I literally came home and bragged to everyone I know what a great experience I had at my Dr appointment.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent & immediate service
Aaron G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Johnson-Caldwell, MD was very kind and compassionate , although I wasn't seen until an hour after my scheduled appointment time.
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
My visit to my app is very good every time is very good.
Dolphine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Here you find a staff that makes the effort to accommodate patients. That sometimes means you wait a little longer but I am happy to do so.
Novella F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Caldwell has exceeded my expectation as my primary physician being new to her practice I just love her. She makes sure I have quality care, she listen to what I have to say and always willing to make recommendations to ensure everything goes well.
Othello B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
My first visit with Dr. Johnson-Caldwell was so personable I felt as if she has been my doctor for many years.
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Doctor that Listens to her patient and finds a solution. God Bless You and may he protect you. In JESUS Name.. Amen
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Caldwell and her staff are exemplary.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
my experience with the doctor was very pleasant whenever you let her know you have some type of problem she sits with you and allow you to explain your situation or whatever your sicknesses are and then she give her diagnosis or set up any other appointments you might need to help get your situation resolved
Barney G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Prompt and thorough